international-presence

международное присутствие

ООО ТНА ЕВРАЗИЯ

125047 , г. Москва, 4-ый Лесной пер., д. 4, офис 490 (Moscow, Russia, 125047, 4th Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 490)

Александра Симакова

Александра Симакова

alexandra.simakova@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +7 (926) 096-33-30
fax: +7 (495) 225-85-00

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

Руа Маджор Сукупира, 117 – Сентро– Юндиай СП СЕП CEP 13,201-016 Бразилия (Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13,201-016 Brazil)

Энрике Висенте (Henrique Vicente)

Энрике Висенте (Henrique Vicente)

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 УМ Тауэр 9 Рамкхамхаенг Рд., Суанлуанг, Бангкок, 2127 Таиланд (9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand)

Чи Ли (Chee Lee)

Чи Ли (Chee Lee)

chee.lee@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +86 0532 5567 6326

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Ав. Патриотисмо 615 Кол. Сиудад де лос Депортес Делегасьон: Бенито Хуарес, Д.Ф. 03710 Мексика (Av Patriotismo 615 Col. Ciudad de los Deportes Delegación: Benito Juarez Mexico D.F. 03710 Mexico)

Тияго Рорис (Thiago Roriz)

Тияго Рорис (Thiago Roriz)

thiago.roriz@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

24 Картер Стрит Сидней Олимпик Парк, Новый Южный Уэльс 2127 (24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127)

Пол Ирвин (Paul Irwin)

Пол Ирвин (Paul Irwin)

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

23 Эш Роуд Вири, Окленд, 2104, Новая Зеландия (23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand)

Пол Даниэль (Paul Daniel)

Пол Даниэль (Paul Daniel)

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 УМ Тауэр 9 Рамкхамхаенг Рд., Суанлуанг, Бангкок, 2127 Таиланд (9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand)

Пол Вебстер (Paul Webster)

Пол Вебстер (Paul Webster)

paul.webster@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Венеция, Италия

Петер Пеллиццари (Peter Pellizzari)

Петер Пеллиццари (Peter Pellizzari)

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 Свободная Экономическая Зона Джебель-Али, Дубай (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

Палани Карай (Palani Karai)

Палани Карай (Palani Karai)

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Кеплервег 13 Бартлей Грин Веттриген 48493, Германия (Keplerweg 13 Bartley Green Wettringen 48493, Germany)

Ненад Каравезич (Nenad Karavezic)

Ненад Каравезич (Nenad Karavezic)

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +381 (32) 717331
fax: +381 (32) 717331

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 Свободная Экономическая Зона Джебель-Али, Дубай (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

Мукул Шукла (Mukul Shukla)

Мукул Шукла (Mukul Shukla)

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 Свободная Экономическая Зона Джебель-Али, Дубай (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

Мохамед Хамед (Mohamed Hamed)

Мохамед Хамед (Mohamed Hamed)

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA North America Inc.

680 С. Роял Лейн, Сюит 100, Коппелл, TX 75019-3800 (680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800)

Марк Лозано (Mark Lozano)

Марк Лозано (Mark Lozano)

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA Packaging Systems (South Africa) Pty Ltd.

Сюит B, 41 Кьялами Булевард, Кьялами, Мидранд, 1684 Южно-Африканская Республика (Suite B, 41 Kyalami Boulevard, Kyalami, Midrand, 1684 South Africa)

Келеш Махарадж (Kelesh Maharaj)

Келеш Махарадж (Kelesh Maharaj)

kelesh.maharaj@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +27 (0) 11 466 8577
fax: +27 (0) 11 466 8578

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Франция

Жульен Амио (Julien Amiaud)

Жульен Амио (Julien Amiaud)

julien.amiaud@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +33 673 689 769
fax: +44 1494 616 001

ООО ТНА ЕВРАЗИЯ

125047 , г. Москва, 4-ый Лесной пер., д. 4, офис 490 (Moscow, Russia, 125047, 4th Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 490)

Екатерина Краковская

Екатерина Краковская

katerina.krakovskaya@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +7 (495) 225-85-90
fax: +7 (495) 225-85-00

TNA Europe Ltd.

167 Клапгейт Лейн, Вудгейт Бизнес Парк, Бартлей Грин, Бирмингем, B32 3DE, Великобритания (166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK)

Джеймс Хосфорд (James Hosford)

Джеймс Хосфорд (James Hosford)

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

Ricco International Trade
& Consultancy

ul. Реймонта, 34, 05-082 Latchorzew (ul. Reymonta 34, 05-082 Latchorzew)

Кшиштоф Кухарский (Krzysztof Kucharski)

Кшиштоф Кухарский (Krzysztof Kucharski)

kk@ricco.com.pl
тел.: +48 602 199 888

TNA Europe Ltd.

12 Хагат Ст. Рамат-Ган 52603 (12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603)

Г-н Исаак Мачлин (Isaac Machlin)

Г-н Исаак Мачлин (Isaac Machlin)

imachlin@netvision.net.il
тел.: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA Sud America

г. Сантьяго, Чили

Анхело Брусони (Angelo Brusoni)

Анхело Брусони (Angelo Brusoni)

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Central Europe GmbH

Кеплервег 13 48493 Веттринген, Германия (Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany)

Андре Томбулт (Andre Tombult)

Андре Томбулт (Andre Tombult)

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
тел.: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799