international-presence

международное присутствие

TNA Packaging Systems South Africa Pty. Ltd.

Suite B, 41 Kyalami Blvd. Midrand, Johannesburg, 1684

ООО ТНА ЕВРАЗИЯ

125047 , г. Москва, 4-ый Лесной пер., д. 4, офис 490 (Moscow, Russia, 125047, 4th Lesnoy pereulok, 4, office 490)

Александра Симакова

Александра Симакова

alexandra.simakova@tnasolutions.com
ph: +7 (926) 096-33-30
fax: +7 (495) 225-85-00

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

Руа Маджор Сукупира, 117 – Сентро– Юндиай СП СЕП CEP 13,201-016 Бразилия (Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13,201-016 Brazil)

Энрике Висенте (Henrique Vicente)

Энрике Висенте (Henrique Vicente)

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Lot 85, Module 5, Nave 1, Advance 6 Индустриальный индустриальный парк El Marques Сантьяго-де-Керетаро, Мексика (Lote 85, Modulo 5, Nave 1, Advance 6 Parque Industrial Innovacion El Marques Santiago de Queretaro, Mexico)

Дэвид Корнехо (David Cornejo)

Дэвид Корнехо (David Cornejo)

david.cornejo@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

24 Картер Стрит Сидней Олимпик Парк, Новый Южный Уэльс 2127 (24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127)

Пол Ирвин (Paul Irwin)

Пол Ирвин (Paul Irwin)

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

23 Эш Роуд Вири, Окленд, 2104, Новая Зеландия (23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand)

Пол Даниэль (Paul Daniel)

Пол Даниэль (Paul Daniel)

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 УМ Тауэр 9 Рамкхамхаенг Рд., Суанлуанг, Бангкок, 2127 Таиланд (9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand)

Zaw Htoo Aung

Zaw Htoo Aung

zawhtoo.aung@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +66 2719 9273

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Венеция, Италия

Петер Пеллиццари (Peter Pellizzari)

Петер Пеллиццари (Peter Pellizzari)

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 Свободная Экономическая Зона Джебель-Али, Дубай (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

Палани Карай (Palani Karai)

Палани Карай (Palani Karai)

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 52 939 9292
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Кеплервег 13 Бартлей Грин Веттриген 48493, Германия (Keplerweg 13 Bartley Green Wettringen 48493, Germany)

Ненад Каравезич (Nenad Karavezic)

Ненад Каравезич (Nenad Karavezic)

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +381 (32) 717331
fax: +381 (32) 717331

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 Свободная Экономическая Зона Джебель-Али, Дубай (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

Мукул Шукла (Mukul Shukla)

Мукул Шукла (Mukul Shukla)

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE

FZS1BN09 Свободная Экономическая Зона Джебель-Али, Дубай (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

Мохамед Хамед (Mohamed Hamed)

Мохамед Хамед (Mohamed Hamed)

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA North America Inc.

680 С. Роял Лейн, Сюит 100, Коппелл, TX 75019-3800 (680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800)

Марк Лозано (Mark Lozano)

Марк Лозано (Mark Lozano)

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA Southern Europe SRL

Франция

Lorenzo Cerqui

Lorenzo Cerqui

lorenzo.cerqui@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 (0)6 749 740 79
fax: +39 (0)384 96 80 09

TNA Europe Ltd.

166 Клапгейт Лейн, Вудгейт Бизнес Парк, Бартлей Грин, Бирмингем, B32 3DE, Великобритания (166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK)

Джеймс Хосфорд (James Hosford)

Джеймс Хосфорд (James Hosford)

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

Ricco International Trade
& Consultancy

ul. Реймонта, 34, 05-082 Latchorzew (ul. Reymonta 34, 05-082 Latchorzew)

Кшиштоф Кухарский (Krzysztof Kucharski)

Кшиштоф Кухарский (Krzysztof Kucharski)

kk@ricco.com.pl
ph: +48 602 199 888

TNA Europe Ltd.

12 Хагат Ст. Рамат-Ган 52603 (12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603)

Г-н Исаак Мачлин (Isaac Machlin)

Г-н Исаак Мачлин (Isaac Machlin)

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856

TNA Sud America

г. Сантьяго, Чили

Анхело Брусони (Angelo Brusoni)

Анхело Брусони (Angelo Brusoni)

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

TNA Central Europe GmbH

Кеплервег 13 48493 Веттринген, Германия (Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany)

Андре Томбулт (Andre Tombult)

Андре Томбулт (Andre Tombult)

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799